Please click the links to email any member of the Leadership Team.

Core Leadership Team


Mr M Williams

Mrs H Blake
Vice Principal
Teaching and Learning, CPD and Performance Management

Mr S Ainsworth
Acting Vice Principal
Teaching and Learning, CPD and Performance Management

Mrs B Whittle
Vice Principal
Inclusion and Child Protection Lead

Mr L Boyd-Harte
Director of Finance and Operations

Miss G Michaelides
Assistant Principal
Progress and Achievement

Mr D Whitley
Assistant Principal

Miss H Power
Assistant Principal
Post 16

Ms E Rickford
Acting Assistant Principal
Teaching and Learning


Extended Leadership Team


Mrs J Holgate
Director of Science Specialism

Ms J Koernor
Director of Music

Mr R Daverat
Senior Pastoral Leader KS4

Mrs L McNally
Senior Pastoral Leader KS5

Dr D Greene
Secondment to ELT and CL for Science

Ms E Rawes
Secondment to ELT and CL for English

Ms S Dhawan
Director of Disadvantaged Students

If you would like to call a member of the Leadership Team or Extended Leadership Team, you can contact them on 020 7376 3019 and then ask reception for their extension number.